12.08.2010

105.

Whoooooo ;D
Finally I'm free from Scienceeee, teehee
I promise I will never ever touch Science anymore. LOL
You can see how I dislike Science subject.
I'm sure I won't score A for Physics and Biology : /

But anyway,
left one more !
Chinese Chinese !
Nowadays, Chinese is really hard to score larh !
Don't know is the standard so high or the government sohai  *evil grin*
Ooppsss !
I know I shouldn't say that but the fact is real,
that government will never ever put down the graph, haiz.
As a Chinese,
no matter how,
I should not let go my mother tongue ;)

The most important now is,
let me sleep till 99 first !!! ahaha
Hang out with the gangs and yam cha till the max XD

Good luck !

No comments:

Post a Comment