It's already Saturday but I haven't done any revision yet :(
Hate me hate me.
I know my weakest point is Science subject but I am still doing nothing.
Ish !
My physics is surely not A =(
I couldn't do !
:'(
Never mind,
wipe off my tears
and go to study .
Chemistry and Biology are waiting me .
I'll try to get A for these 2 subjects .
At least A-, please !
I really hate Science, grrr .
No comments:
Post a Comment