7.04.2011

148 .

Hate myself for getting too lazy ! Always think of entertainment, can't tahan seriously. And I'm broke already, spent too much last month, FML. Last night pingchat and talkbox with wei yong until neglect my homework, grr. By the way, we had a nice chat, so darn funny until ROFL, laughing the whole night. Now, my karaoke mode is turned on again ! I want go to sing K !!! Shit, I should start revise now as my mock exam is just 7 weeks away. I WANT SAVE MONEY ! :(((

No comments:

Post a Comment