This few weeks damn manyyyyy partiesssss .
Tomorrow ,
I'll go to Yuto's party .
Oh ya !
Yuto is a Japanese .
He comes to M'sia as an exchange student .
Quite good looking :)
Polite .
Better than that Shin lah .
Haha .
I wonder why he felt surprised or shocked when he saw me at school .
Maybe he still remembered me that day in KFC .
XD
So ,
I immediately said HI to him lo~
And ,
I keeps learning Japanese these few daysss .
:D
No comments:
Post a Comment